Friday, May 29, 2015

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Monday, May 25, 2015

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Cheska's Greece Unproject

2:28 PM Posted by Cheska 8-16 No comments

Greece Unproject.

My Greece Unproject are about education because I think It is so fun to discovered more about the ancient Greek's education.

  • How they teach? 
  • What they use?
  • What do they learned?
  • How does there cycle goes?
  • How they start the class? 
  • Where do they teach children?

Cheska's Prezi Timeline

2:06 PM Posted by Cheska 8-16 No comments
My Prezi Timeline.


I made my Prezi Timeline because I wanted to represent myself and where I went already and how I became Cheska Santos.


Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Monday, May 4, 2015

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Colton's Greece Unproject

7:19 PM Posted by Colton Bork 8-17 , No comments

Olympic Themed

My unproject will be Olympic themed including archery, Discus and torches. In the ancient Greece times they held the same Olympics we have today, only difference is that our sports we have now were not always included in the Olympics then. The unproject will consist of stop motion or video for each event i picked!


Archery


http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/c/cf/Erika_Aya_Eiffel_Texas_Shootout_Archery.jpg


Discus (I used a Frisbee)


http://pixabay.com/static/uploads/photo/2014/04/03/10/54/discus-311707_640.png

Torches

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQZIHlgXd0K_DE04yIpp226Qxp_8X-2VZ6BL0S6OeGR8qcd5dZDPg